Tracy Anderson and Britney Spears Workout Days 12, 13, 14 and 15

Day 12 I made the mistake again of leaving my exercise too late in the day and only managed Tracy Anderson Venus and Tracy Anderson Pretty Women.

Day 13 I left it really really late and didn’t do it before we went out to a friends house for the evening and didn’t get back until after midnight, it’s quite frustrating because before we left I had gotten changed into my exercise clothes but then got distracted by the internet! Anyone else done this?!

Day 14 I felt unbelievably faint and weak- I felt as if I had taken my iron pills for a week (even though I take them every day) just incredibly drained and unable to stand up so exercise was definitely out of the question. This is another reason to overhaul my diet because I’m worried I’m not getting enough healthy stuff to keep me strong.

Day 15 Thank God I actually did my exercise! I did workout A and felt brilliant afterwards, more more more!

Tracy Anderson and Britney Spears Workout Days 10 and 11

Tracy Anderson and Britney Spears Workout Days 16, 17 and 18

For all blog posts click here

Leave a Reply

