Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson workout Day 23

For a breakdown of my workout routine click here

Day 23 We went out for the day and had some food, I think something which I had eaten had gone off as I felt really sick when we got in so I just lay down for the rest of the evening and had ginger sweets and a disgusting ginger drink to try and alleviate the nausea. I was unable to sleep as I had too much surplus energy from my body being used to regular exercise so I did Tracy Anderson Daily Candy Upper Arms as I thought working my arms as opposed to anywhere else on my body would be less likely to make the nausea any worse. When that routine hadn’t got rid of all my jittery energy I did Tracy Anderson Connect Arms with 3lb weights to really try to wear me out. I normally would do this routine with 1lb weights and found with 3lbs it was quite challenging and difficult to keep up- has anyone else found this problem?

Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Days 21 and 22

Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Days 24 & 25

For all blog posts clickย here

Leave a Reply

