My Wedding Workout!

Kate Moss for Agent Provocateur - White Wedding - Scene 14

Ok so I’m getting married in August 2014- eeeeeeee! So I have decided to adjust my workout somewhat…

I previously begrudged Tracy Anderson for shrinking my lovely bottom but after trying on wedding dresses I’m actually really grateful for it- a dress looks much better when you have a small lifted Tracy Anderson designed rear. So to make the most of Tracy’s shrinking exercises I’m now making sure that I include Tracy Anderson arm, legs and stomach exercises in all my workouts, whereas before I used to do a bit of a mix of everything.

I’m now also doing Facial exercises because obviously I want to look ridiculously beautiful! And it’s something I’ve been meaning to try for a while.

One thought on “My Wedding Workout!

Leave a Reply

