Thanksgiving Routine Day 14

F09476TracyAndersonWEB

For a breakdown of my workout click here

On Day 13 I wasn’t able to finish my workout, so I was a bit put off from working out on Day 14, it’s so easy to fall of the wagon! But I realised that it was silly to put it off because I enjoy it and it’s not actually that intimidating when you break down what you’re doing, so I did my workout- yay! I’ve noticed that my thighs are slimming, I’m not sure if the face exercises are working or not yet, I haven’t seen a massive change, but I’ll keep going. These are the exercises I did were: Facial fitness, QVC pregnant and Harpers Bazaar.

Thanksgiving Routine Days 12 and 13

Teen Meta Cardio Review and Thanksgiving Routine Day 15

One thought on “Thanksgiving Routine Day 14

Leave a Reply

