Tracy Anderson New Years Webisode Workout Routine Day 1

419316_112383232226636_31273148_n

For a breakdown of my workout click here

A perfect exercise day! I did my whole routine perfectly including facial fitness routine 2 and did my cardio for the first time in a while. I finished day 10 of Tracy Anderson ABC arms and legs so I’ll be adjusting my exercise routine with a different webisode to replace this. Despite it being pretty easy my legs really hurt the following day.

Tracy Anderson New Years Webisode Workout Routine Days 2 and 3

Leave a Reply

