Tracy Anderson New Years Webisode Workout Routine Days 11-15

356f591cd1682835d1918b1481846231

For a breakdown of my workout click here

Days 11-14 Unfortunately I didn’t get around to doing any exercise any of these days as I as so busy and I didn’t have time.

Day 15 Amazingly I got all my exercise in right after breakfast! Perfect exercise day and I was very happy! 🙂 Along with my normal routine I also did Tracy Anderson Fit Minute. Cardio wise I did 30 mins and 5 minutes of that was jumping rather then step touching at the end, which was quite fun after not doing it for so long, I’ll have to push myself more in future. I also did Facial Fitness after a while of not doing it due to my ulcer, thankfully that’s all cleared up and I really enjoyed being able to do facial tapping again.

Tracy Anderson New Years Webisode Workout Routine Days 4-10

One thought on “Tracy Anderson New Years Webisode Workout Routine Days 11-15

Leave a Reply

