Tracy Anderson Keeping Fitness Resolutions Routine Day 10

Tracy_Anderson_Workout_The_Dr_Oz_Show_93894195_thumbnail

For a breakdown of my workout click here

I’ve definitely noticed that my bloated stomach is deflating. On day 10 I did my normal routine but added more muscular to make it up to a full hour. The extra stuff I did was Tracy Anderson Dr Oz, Tracy Anderson Sweaty Betty, Tracy Anderson Tone your arms in 3 moves advanced, Tracy Anderson Cosmo Upper body blast, Tracy Anderson E! Kim Kardashian and Tracy Anderson Extra. I had to take a break during the Extra workout as during the last move where you’re balancing in an awkward position I managed to pull a muscle on one side of my lower back so be careful girlies! I also did 60 min cardio and really pushed myself as much as I could, sweat was literally dripping off my face. I didn’t manage the entire hour without some step touching but really tried to keep going and had some knee pains which stopped me unfortunately but if I keep pushing myself I know I’ll adjust.

I’m seriously considering getting a facial toning gadget as although I’m enjoying my facial exercises I’m not seeing any results at the moment! Has anyone had any experience with a facial exerciser or know anyone that does? Any advice?!

Tracy Anderson Keeping Fitness Resolutions Routine Days 1-9

Tracy Anderson Keeping Fitness Resolutions Routine Days 11-13

One thought on “Tracy Anderson Keeping Fitness Resolutions Routine Day 10

Leave a Reply

