Tracy Anderson Keeping Fitness Resolutions Routine Version 2

1273208483_5543

I’ve increased my muscular structure up to 1 hour as I’m unable to do any dance cardio due to where I’m staying so I’ve increased the muscular structure to make sure I’m getting an hour of Tracy and going for at least an hour walk in place of dance cardio. I’ve also completed 10 days of Tracy Anderson Good Morning America Omnicentric so I’ve added in some different routines to replace that.

This is my exercise routine using the How to design your own exercise routine principals:

Tracy Anderson Dr Oz which includes a warm up (7 minutes)

Get Julianne Hough’s Strong Sexy Legs (1 minute)

Tracy Anderson Score Sexy Cleavage (4 minutes)

Tracy Anderson E! Fitness Tips (7 minutes)

Tracy Anderson The Early Show Keeping Fitness Resolutions (6 minutes)

Tracy Anderson Good Morning America Metamorphosis Abcentric (5 minutes)

Tracy Anderson Cosmo Upper Body Blast (5 minutes)

Tracy Anderson E! Kim Kardashian’s workout (3 minutes)

Tracy Anderson Fitness Tone your arms in 3 moves advanced (2 minutes)

Tracy Anderson InStyle Ab Perfecter (1 minute)

Tracy Anderson Good Morning America Metamorphosis Hipcentric (1 minute)

Tracy Anderson Sweaty Betty (1 minute)

Leg stretches (3 minutes)

Facial exercises or toning. I will either to Facial Fitness which will involve alternating routine 1-4. As these routines vary in time from 11-14 minutes I will do extra exercise to make up my entire workout up to 1 hour when my facial routine is less then 14 minutes. Or use my facial toning device which takes 11 minutes. I’ve started doing my facial exercises for a while as my skin is slightly sunburnt and I didn’t want my device to irritate this further.

Tracy Anderson Keeping Fitness Resolutions Routine Version 1

One thought on “Tracy Anderson Keeping Fitness Resolutions Routine Version 2

Leave a Reply

