Tracy Anderson Hamptons Day 6

49daef05134d4ea3de5ae5ca353bce65

For a breakdown of my routine click here

Day 6 Fantastico! Today I actually managed a proper full workout- I did 1hr cardio and 1hr toning. This is what I did: Warm up from Tracy Anderson Dance Cardio workout DVD, Tracy Anderson Zest, Tracy Anderson Bloomberg workout in the office, Tracy Anderson Fitness Friday, Tracy Anderson Score a sexy cleavage, Good morning America Metamorphosis Abcentric, Tracy Anderson Cosmo Get a flat sexy stomach, Tracy Anderson Connect Abs, Tracy Anderson fierce over 40, leg stretches and rio facial toner setting 2. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to jump through all the cardio, I got a stitch and felt too tired sometimes but glad I got through what I did and felt really energetic afterwards.

Tracy Anderson Hamptons Days 1-5

Tracy Anderson Hamptons Days 7-31

One thought on “Tracy Anderson Hamptons Day 6

Leave a Reply

