Tracy Anderson Hamptons Day 36

This is where I went on my road trip

This is where I went on my road trip.

For a breakdown of my routine click here

Went on a really long road trip and got back late, annoyingly from not managing everything yesterday and sitting in the car all day I wasn’t very motivated to exercise, it ended up with my fiance antagonising me by saying while I was watching a Tracy Anderson workout on my laptop “yeah watching it will really get the exercise done”! Which made me decide to actually do some! I only did 1 hour total as it was late and I had to get up the next day for an interview so I did 30 mins step touching (it was late and I didn’t want to wake up the person in the apartment below). Teen meta warm up, zest, facial routine 4, sweaty betty and cosmo chest.

Tracy Anderson Hamptons Day 35

Tracy Anderson Hamptons Days 37 and 38

One thought on “Tracy Anderson Hamptons Day 36

Leave a Reply

