Tracy Anderson Hamptons Day 41

c81dfee6d7b911e2a9ad22000a1fb3f4_7

For a breakdown of my routine click here

Today I completed day 9 of the scary Hamptons webisode! Only one more day to go- yippee!! I also did tracy anderson cosmo score a sexy cleavage, eva fraser facial routine 3 and some leg stretches. Cardio wise I only did 30 minutes step touching because my knee was in SO much pain and to tell you the truth the cardio just made it worse. I know it’s bad and I should rest it, but I can’t get out of my head the need to do at least 30 mins cardio and 30 mins toning a day or I’ll just feel like a massive failure. I’m on a really good roll at the moment and I really don’t want to stop. I bought a knee support today so hopefully that’ll help with my next workout, or just in general because my knee is still hurting. I also really want to see a physiotherapist but I don’t have any money at the moment so that’ll have to wait.

I watched a couple of interviews recently with Gwyneth Paltrow where she talked about how Tracy Anderson’s method is such a miracle and how it completely transformed her body, now I’m doing it whole heartedly (2 hours a day normally) I’m just waiting to experience those same results too. I know it’ll be a while until I see some amazing results as the majority of my cardio recently has been step touching, so I’m hoping once I can manage a full hour none stop the results will come pouring in. Also once I start Perricone I hope that should help AND I’ll have some more energy and feel better. That being said I’ve noticed that exercise has definitely boosted my mood, I just generally feel happier and a little while ago a horrible man was rude to me on the street, normally it would’ve really upset me and I would’ve dwelled on it for ages but thanks to all the lovely exercise endorphins I’m still happy 🙂

Tracy Anderson Hamptons Day 40

Tracy Anderson Hamptons Day 42

One thought on “Tracy Anderson Hamptons Day 41

Leave a Reply

