Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit in Your 30s Routine Day 5

o-SARAH-JESSICA-PARKER-570

For a breakdown of my routine click here

Oh dear. I really couldn’t be bothered today, once again I’d left my exercise until quite late and I had hardly any motivation and was just generally bored of it! I DID however do the bare minimum of 30 mins cardio and 30 mins toning/muscular structure. Normally I have a lot more motivation for toning so it’s not a good sign that I couldn’t even be bothered to do that! I think I’m going to have to have much more structured days with food in the house, do exercise 1 hour after breakfast and reward myself with something once I’ve finished exercise. Maybe don’t allow myself online until I’ve finished exercising. Also listening to Paul McKenna might help. So what I did manage toning/muscular structure wise was:

Teen meta level 2 warm up, How to get a sex and the city body, hello magazine, score a sexy cleavage, Eva Fraser Facial Routine 2, leg stretches

Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit in Your 30s Routine Day 4

Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit in your 30s Routine Day 6

One thought on “Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit in Your 30s Routine Day 5

Leave a Reply

