Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit in Your 30s Routine Day 6

tracey-anderson-bikini-beach

For a breakdown of my routine click here

I left the exercise until really late (again!) due to not having much food in the house- I wanted to wait until I’d had a substantial meal and wasn’t hungry until I exercised. My other reason is I got distracted by listening to 8 bit music on youtube!

I did my workout routine and finished day 10 of Whoa, nice abs! So I need to find 8 minutes of workout material to replace that. Once again I only did 30 minutes cardio, but I’m thinking a way of motivating myself to do more cardio is to do the DVDs on our massive TV rather then my laptop to try and get more immersed in it- I have no idea if this is going to work!

Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit In Your 30s Routine Day 5

Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit in your 30s Routine Days 7 and 8

One thought on “Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit in Your 30s Routine Day 6

Leave a Reply

