Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit in Your 30s Routine Day 9

d26f4b12e9ba11e281cb22000a1f9a0a_7

For a breakdown of my routine click here

I can’t tell if I’m getting better or getting worse as I’ve broken out in a full body rash including on my forehead! After a fantastic day yesterday I annoyingly slipped back into my old ways and left exercise until really late. After breakfast I went back to bed, after lunch I was ready to exercise but we had someone come over and then I got hungry again so I had to wait until after dinner for exercise and as a result I didn’t do as much as I probably would’ve done had I exercised earlier. What I did do was Eva Fraser ear massage, Teen Meta level 2 warm up, tested Tracy Anderson QVC Aug 16th 2nd showscore a sexy cleavage and hello magazine– both of these I did while I was on hold on the phone- good use of time I thought! Only did 30 minutes cardio and no more muscular structure as my shoulder started hurting and then I finished withsome leg stretches.

Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit in your 30s Routine Days 7 and 8

Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit in your 30s Routine Day 10

One thought on “Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit in Your 30s Routine Day 9

Leave a Reply

