Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit in your 30s Day 12

Screen-Shot-2012-11-20-at-10.53.28-AM

For a breakdown of my routine click here

I was feeling pretty fragile today so I didn’t do my full 2 hours. I had shin splints that still hurt from yesterday so I had a look online and found some stretches that helped. I did teen meta level 3 warm up, revitalising yoga– this only lasted 17 minutes- I would’ve done a much longer DVD but I was trying to coax my fiance into joining in with me and he wasn’t prepared to do very much. I also did 30 mins step touching dance cardio, hello magazine workout, score sexy cleavage, leg stretches, for my facial exercise I just did Eva Fraser circulation/ear massage instead of the longer routine as I had some sort of weird twitching muscle in my face so I thought I’d give it a break!

Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit in your 30s Day 11

Tracy Anderson Get Bikini Fit in your 30s Day 13

Leave a Reply

