Tracy Anderson Bikini fit in your 30s routine day 14

Aj868RQCQAAPESx

For a breakdown of my routine click here

I really really didn’t want to exercise at all. Once again it was left until quite late and I just totally wasn’t in the mood and really started resenting it, I think it’s bad that’s got to the point where I’m actually not enjoying and almost dreading exercise. I did soldier through it and did my entire routine and Get shakira’s waist, to make up for doing a shorter facial toning routine. I only 30 minutes cardio. I did actually feel a lot better after exercise and my mood was completely lifted- why doesn’t my body ever remember this?! All it seems to remember is the hassle and how annoying it is having to exercise rather then the great feeling I get afterwards. Thankfully tomorrow is a day off although more then likely I’ll be desperate to exercise again! I really can’t wait for my exercise equipment to arrive because I’m feeling so unmotivated at the moment so hopefully that’ll help. I had a look at a foam roller today, it was pretty pricey so I didn’t get it but it felt really good so I might actually go back and get it- hopefully it’ll help me so the acheyness in my body doesn’t put me off exercising.

Tracy Anderson Bikini fit in your 30s routine day 13

Tracy Anderson Bikini fit in your 30s routine days 15 and 16

One thought on “Tracy Anderson Bikini fit in your 30s routine day 14

Leave a Reply

