Tracy Anderson Bikini Fit in Your 30s Routine Version 2

c6f5e424e2af11e280dd22000a9f3cd5_6

This is my exercise routine using the How to design your own exercise routine principals. Because I’m on my wedding countdown I’m also making sure that every workout day I include abs, arms and legs exercises from Tracy Anderson because I think my body looks best in a wedding dress when it’s been Tracy-Andersonercised!

Because I’ve now completed 10 days of some of the components in the routine and also added in some other stuff I’ve altered my routine- this is what it now looks like

Warm up from Teen Meta Routine 3 (4 minutes) which replaces warm up from Teen Meta Routine 2.

Tracy Anderson Womens Health Get Bikini Fit in Your 30s (31 minutes)

Tracy Anderson Daily Candy Outer Thighs (4 minutes)

and Tracy Anderson E! Wedding Workout

(3 minutes) which now replaces Tracy Anderson Cosmo Whoa, Nice abs! 

Leg stretches (4 minutes) I’ve extended my stretching routine to include a stretch that’s aimed at soothing shin splints.

Eva Fraser Facial Fitness (14 minutes or less)

Some of the Eva Fraser Fitness Routines are less then 14 minutes in which case I will do extra toning to make up for this.

Tracy Anderson Bikini Fit in your 30s Routine version 1

Tracy Anderson Bikini Fit in your 30s Routine Version 3

One thought on “Tracy Anderson Bikini Fit in Your 30s Routine Version 2

Leave a Reply

