Tracy Anderson Get bikini ready in your 30s routine day 17

408138_10150563504417969_869694185_n

For a breakdown of my routine click here

While I was out I started really dodgy- light headed and faint, this didn’t really go away so when I got home I decided to cut my workout to just 30 mins toning/muscular structure 30 mins step touch dance cardio. This is what I did: Teen meta 3 warm up, Tracy Anderson Hello Magazine, Score sexy cleavage, Get Shakira’s waist, Good Morning America Glutecentric (it’s so good to be able to use my 3lb weights again!) Eva Fraser facial routine 2 and leg stretches. I think I am slowly noticing a bit of a difference with the facial toning- I think I’ve managed to build up my chin muscle! Not in a weird looking way! I really enjoyed the dance cardio surprisingly! I think it’s because I’d built up some stamina from yesterday so I actually had the energy to do it. So my mission to stop feeling faint and weak is to make sure I regularly have my iron supplements, buy some chromium picolinate as I’ve run out for a while so I don’t know if I’m feeling like this as a result of not having it and really make sure I eat properly 🙂

Tracy Anderson get bikini ready in your 30s routine days 15 and 16

One thought on “Tracy Anderson Get bikini ready in your 30s routine day 17

Leave a Reply

