Net a Porter Fit for Fashion with Tracy Anderson How to get Sculpted Shoulders

Fit_for_Fashion_Tracy_Anderson_TVSocialTiles_FashionFixTeaser_640x414_NP_V1
Time: 3 minutes
Areas worked: Arms
Equipment needed: Wrist weights and a broom stick

Shop Tracy’s outfit

After excitedly purchasing my broom stick (I must be the weirdest girl in the world) this was my first Tracy Anderson workout I tried with the broom stick. It’s amazing that a workout that involves 3 simple moves, low reps and such little weight was so difficult! I felt more exhausted then had I been lifting 10KG weights! That’s the genius of Tracy’s moves! I really enjoyed that it was so challenging and I’m looking forward to mastering the routine.

Every Single Tracy Anderson Muscular Structure Workout

Leave a Reply

