The Hollywood Workout Chest and Legs Routine Day 2

o-SARAH-JESSICA-PARKER-570

For a breakdown of my workout click here

Today I did the warm up from Perfect design sequence 1, Tested Tracy Anderson’s Shape 3 moves, increased my rebounding time from 10 to 20 minutes (I’m slowly building myself up to an hour) and did 40 minutes dance cardio step touching. I also did  Fox NY, score sexy cleavage, Katie Couric, SATC, leg stretches and foam rolling. Once again I was buzzing like crazy and couldn’t sleep, although listening to Paul McKenna did help.

The Hollywood Workout Chest and Legs Routine Day 1

The Hollywood Workout Chest and Legs Routine Day 3

Leave a Reply

