The Hollywood Workout Chest and Legs Routine Day 9

Nell McAndrew

For a breakdown of my workout click here

The exercise is definitely starting to pay off as I woke up with really nice arms!

Found out that my Tracy Anderson dream chair will be available in a couple of weeks time- I can’t wait to meet it 😀

For some stupid reason I ended up having an extended nap in the middle of the day and ended up feeling really disgusting afterwards and totally not in the mood to exercise or actually do anything! I thought that this day would end up being a write off but amazingly I actually got my exercise in! I did Perfect Design 1 warm up, 20 mins rebounding followed by 40 mins step touching dance cardio, I did cosmo score sexy cleavage, sweaty betty, Hard Core abs, Rodney Yee Beginners AM yoga, which although it’s not a challenging workout left me feeling nicely stretched and relaxed, leg stretches, foam rolling and more painful rio facial toning.

The Hollywood Workout Chest and Legs Routine Days 7 and 8

The Hollywood Workout Chest and Legs Routine Days 10-13

2 thoughts on “The Hollywood Workout Chest and Legs Routine Day 9

Leave a Reply

