The Hollywood workout Routine day 3

1098103_10151838483784714_1925466895_n

For a breakdown of my workout click here

Today I found the chair. I’m talking about the Tracy Anderson workout chair that she uses in her mat dvd, Perfect Design and 30 day method. I’ve been looking for one for forever! It’s been ordered and I will be getting it on Wednesday- hooray! We currently don’t have ANY chairs (we have a sofa) in our home so I’ve been limited on what I can do exercise- but no more!

I was outside for a lot of the day in the sun so I felt pretty dehydrated and headachey when I got home so I gave up on rebounding as it was just aggravating it so I just did 1 hour dance cardio instead. Once again I found the dance cardio quite boring but pushed through and managed it all and noticed a boosted mood afterwards. I also did My last supper, fox ny,  score sexy cleavage, Katie Couric,, SATC, facial toning and  foam rolling and stretches. Foam rolling on my IT band is slowly getting less painful, I’m not on the verge of tears anymore but it still really hurts!

The Hollywood Workout Chest and Legs Routine Day 2

The Hollywood Workout Chest and Legs Routine Days 4 and 5

Leave a Reply

