Tracy Anderson Teen Meta 2 Routine Day 32

47715_10151332968607969_696491777_n-470x140

For a breakdown of my routine click here

Another perfect day 🙂 I did my Teen Meta 2 routine however I did really struggled with the Teen Meta 2 portion of it. I think this is because there’s a heat wave where I’m living (we’re talking over 40 degrees C) and despite having the air con it really took it out of me, I had to stop almost after every move to drink water. I think another aspect that is contributing towards it being so hard is that I’m doing my physiotherapist exercises immediately before Teen meta and the physio exercises very clearly focus on empowering my larger muscles whereas Tracy’s exercises do the opposite so I feel it all the more. I’m actually finding teen meta harder then Tracy Anderson’s Mat workout even though it’s a shorter DVD. I’m glad I got it all done and hope I manage to keep it up! I went for a walk and my knee was in a lot of pain again, so I may have to seriously think about taking up cycling.

Tracy Anderson Teen Meta 2 Routine Day 31

Tracy Anderson Teen Meta 2 Routine Days 33-37

Leave a Reply

