Vintage Ladies Bicycle

image

Due to my knee problems my physio has barred me from dance cardio and rebounding for the time being so I have bought a bicycle! I am aware that cycling bulks up my thighs but I’m happy for the small sacrifice if it means I get my cardio in. I’m totally in love with my beautiful vintage style bicycle- with a big comfy seat, basket and bell. I got it for $249 from Samson Cycles. I’ve decided I’m going to cycle every day for at least an hour until my knees are well enough to return to cardio and rebounding.

Leave a Reply

