Teen Meta Level 2 Routine Version 2

0001313260500_500X500

This is my exercise routine using the How to design your own exercise routine principals.

Because I’m on my wedding countdown I’m also making sure that every workout day I include abs, arms and legs exercises from Tracy Anderson because I think my body looks best in a wedding dress when it’s been Tracy-Andersonercised!

I’ve had ongoing knee and shin problems, so on the advice of my physiotherapist I’m cutting out rebounding, squats and lunges and limiting myself to step touching dance cardio for 45 minutes twice a week until my knees and shins fully recover. To make up my cardio I’m doing 15 minutes of cycling on the days I can do dance cardio and 1 hour’s of cycling on the other days. My physiotherapist has given me some exercises which I am  including in my exercise routine.

I’ve decided to increase my muscular structure so I’m doing 1 hour of pure Tracy Anderson and then adding everything else on top of that because I’m not seeing any great results at the moment and the wedding is just over 6 months away- gah!!

I should’ve started with Teen Meta level 1 but as it includes some lunges it’s not suitable for me to do at the moment so I’m starting with Teen Meta level 2. This is what my routine looks like:

Physiotherapist exercises

Teen Meta Level 2 (31 minutes)

Tracy Anderson Connect Abs (8 minutes) [Tracy says that this is a great addition to her full length dvds so I’ve decided to tack it onto the end of Teen Meta level 2)

Tracy Anderson Health magazine workout (10 minutes) I’m doing this for the chest exercises instead of Tracy Anderson Cosmo Score a sexy cleavage as I’m unable to do the squatting move in that routine.

I’ve added the following 2 workouts to increase my muscular structure time:

Tracy Anderson Cosmo Slim and Sexy All Over (10 minutes)

Tracy Anderson Restart Project Total Body (1 minute)

Leg stretches (6 minutes)

Foam rolling (24 minutes)

Rio Facial toning (13 minutes)

Tracy Anderson Teen Meta Level 2 Routine Version 1

Leave a Reply

