Tracy Anderson Teen Meta Level 2 Routine Days 56-58

db093f0adc3b138b9b5d59e9b11f1618

For a breakdown of my routine click here

Day 56 Today I made the big mistake of not doing exercise at my earliest opportunity (1 hour after breakfast) and lying on the sun lounger enjoy the nice the breeze. It was luxury! And then of course I needed to eat again and wait an hour after that and we also have guests staying so we needed to entertain and then when my opportunity came up to exercise (I have to exercise in the bedroom) my boyfriend warned me he was going to bed in 30 minutes so I only had that amount of time to exercise. So I made the most of it and did

After being on such a roll the last couple of days I was dying to do more!

Day 57 I had a bad night’s sleep and then was out for most of the day. When I got back in I ended up going to sleep for 5 hours!! So once again my exercise was ruined for the day, I just managed

Day 58 Thankfully my new found results haven’t completely deteriorated in the last couple of days not getting my full workout in! My arms are still looking pretty amazing and I’m surprised at how small my stomach is- I’m so used to it being bigger. As I’d had a couple of days “off” I was slightly off put at doing my full routine again but once I started it I really enjoy it and completed it 🙂 This is what I did:

I’ve cracked it! Tracy Anderson Teen Meta Level 2 Routine Day 55

Tracy Anderson Teen Meta Level 2 Routine Days 59-62

2 thoughts on “Tracy Anderson Teen Meta Level 2 Routine Days 56-58

  1. Nicole

    Can you tell me where to purchase the Rio 60 Minute Facial Toner in the USA? I can’t find it for sale anywhere but in the UK.. Thanks!!
    Nicole

    Reply
    1. ljgodbolt Post author

      Hi Nicole,

      Thanks for stopping by. I’ve had a look online but I’m not sure where you can buy the Rio Facial Toner in the USA- I bought it from Amazon.co.uk so there’s a possibility they may ship to the US, or you could try their website and see if they’ll ship: http://www.riobeauty.co.uk/face-and-neck/facial-toning/facial-toners.html. Best of luck! If you’re not able to get one I definitely recommend doing facial exercises (Eva Fraser’s facial exercises are very good) x x

      Reply

Leave a Reply

