Tracy Anderson Cosmo Tone Your Booty

ta cosmo tone up your booty
Time: 1 minute
Area worked: Legs
Equipment needed: Chair

***** UPDATE*******

I know you were all waiting with baited breath ( πŸ˜› ) well I’ve actually found the entire part of this workout here it is:Β Tracy Anderson Seventeen Sexy Legs in 4 moves

********************

I found this while googling Tracy Anderson workout images (this is how I like to spend my time!). It looks like it’s from cosmo however I don’t think it’s the entire workout as the cosmo workouts usually have 4 different moves. If anyone has/discovers the rest of this work out please send it my way!

This extend, swing, pulse move is fairly easy and is reminiscent of some of the 30 day method moves. Because a number of reps wasn’t given I just did 20 reps

Every Single Tracy Anderson Muscular Structure Workout

 

Leave a Reply

