Tracy Anderson Beginner Workout 1 and Goop 15 minute Workout Routine

734208_560472990629522_199870962_n

This is my exercise routine using the How to design your own exercise routine principals.

Because I’m on my wedding countdown I’m also making sure that every workout day I include abs, arms and legs exercises from Tracy Anderson because I think my body looks best in a wedding dress when it’s been Tracy-Andersonercised!

I’ve had ongoing knee and shin problems, so on the advice of my physiotherapist I’m very slowly building myself up to doing full exercise, which means that at the moment I’m only doing step touching dance cardio and limiting myself on the exercises that hurt my knees for example lunges.

I’ve skipped doing the rest of teen meta as all of the bands I use keep snapping, so now I’ve moved onto Tracy Anderson The Method for Beginners Workout 1. This is what my new routine looks like:

Tracy Anderson The Method for Beginners Workout 1 (12 minutes)

Tracy Anderson Goop 15 minute Workout (28 minutes) This is one of Tracy’s add on routines– she recommends that you do this as a bonus onto your regular workout, so I’m tacking it onto the end of The Method for Beginners Workout.

Tracy Anderson Cosmo Score a sexy cleavage (4 minutes)

I’ve added the following workouts to increase my muscular structure time and include some ab work:

Tracy Anderson Health Get a Flat Belly in 4 Weeks (9 minutes)

Tracy Anderson Toronto Workout (4 minutes)

Tracy Anderson Fox and Friends Tips to Stay Fit while on Vacation (2 minutes)

Tracy Anderson People flat stomach (1 minute)

Leg stretches

Eva Fraser Facial Fitness

Tracy Anderson Teen Meta Level 2 Routine Version 1

Leave a Reply

