Fiji Four Total Body Moves To Go by Tracy Anderson

TA-Cover-Image-Hero-blog2-960x493
Time: 7 minutes
Areas worked: Legs and stomach
Equipment needed: None

As every single move involves being in the plank position every move works your stomach and they’re pretty challenging too. The star plank is particularly tricky so you may need to take your time with this (I definitely lost my balance with this one). With the straight leg plank butt lift, even though it doesn’t say to in the instruction I lower back down into a plank every time I lower my leg as I think this is more likely what the move should be. Check out the moves here

Every Single Tracy Anderson Muscular Structure Workout

Leave a Reply

