Tracy Anderson Extra! Hamptons

012414-extra-tracy-anderson-1200x630

Time: 1 minute (sorry Steph another 1 minute workout!)
Areas worked: Arms and legs
Equipment needed: Ankle weights and 1lb hand weights

I know this is a really low quality video, but I couldn’t find the original online anywhere 😦 If anyone can find it let me know and I’ll share the link. The leg move Tracy demonstrates definitely took me a while to get my head and body around, it’s great thatΒ she’s constantly thinking up new ways to challenge your body and brain.

Every Single Tracy Anderson Muscular Structure Workout

4 thoughts on “Tracy Anderson Extra! Hamptons

  1. Grace Villeda

    Hi!
    I actually first saw the original video from a post on the TAM facebook page posted by the TAM team, and when I clicked on the link it automatically started downloading on my phone and it took forever… but it never actually showed in my ph’s gallery so I just forgot about it. Months later I uploaded pictures from my ph and my computer and that Extra video uploaded too =/ strange, I thought.

    Well I also just checked on the ExtraTv Youtube page, did a search for TA and good news!, they have it on their chanel πŸ™‚ Hopefully it can be viewed worldwide tho.

    Reply
    1. ljgodbolt Post author

      Hi Grace,

      Thank you so much for your speedy reply πŸ˜€ I found the vid on youtube (I think it’s the same one you’re referring to) but it’s been edited together differently to this one so it doesn’t include any shots of Tracy working out at her studio 😦

      Reply
  2. Graciela

    Ah, yup. Just watched it, it’s basically an interview with Mario Lopez & TA.
    Let’s see if we can find the link to the other video with the studio shots.. πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

