My Basic Abs for Dummies Exercise Routine

Fergie.My Humps - The Black Eyed Peas

Having completed Tracy Anderson Full body Beginners I thought I would move onto something a bit more challenging.

fe70f526d3c9cc7d957459c302d68f86

I initially wanted to do the Iron Man 2 workout, but I found that every time I went into a headstand I felt like I was going to throw up, meaning that I could only do 10 reps at a time and in the end I didn’t even finish all my reps because I had to take such long breaks to get over feeling sick. Has anyone else had this problem when doing this move or other Tracy moves that have involved being in a headstand? Strangely enough I was able to manage it before, maybe I was just feeling so sick because it coincided with TOM?

So I decided to move onto Tracy Anderson Health and Fitness Bikini Body in 4 Weeks. I had previously started a 10 day rotation of this but didn’t manage to complete it due to being really busy.

To compliment Tracy I’m also keeping up with my pilates and yoga.

I go to beginner pilates reformer classes 3 days a week. I really enjoy the classes and my improved posture but my quad muscles are getting noticeably larger (people have noticed and commented) and I have built out my waist with the increased muscle, but I don’t mind too much as I only plan on continuing with reformer pilates until I’ve mastered the advanced level then I plan to go back to doing mat pilates and I know doing Tracy will streamline my figure once again.

For yoga I’ve moved onto Rodney Yee’s Yoga for Beginners Energising Practice. As the title suggests it’s pretty easy.

303db14a12c80a1d80e7fecf3db90487

I’ve also started doing Basic Abs for Dummies, this is the routine that Fergie from the black eyed peas followed. It’s fun and is definitely a challenge- amazing abs here I come!

I’m increasing the amount of times I do Tracy a week so this is what my routine should finally look like:

30 minutes cardio and 12500 steps

Tracy Anderson score sexy cleavage + Tracy Anderson Health and Fitness Bikini Body in 4 Weeks + a short Tracy Anderson arm workout eg Tracy Anderson Fitness Tone your Arms in 3 moves Beginner

AND

Pilates reformer

OR

Rodney Yee’s Yoga for Beginners Energising Practice

OR

Basic Abs for Dummies

OR

an additional routine from Tracy Anderson Health and Fitness Bikini Body in 4 Weeks

Hopefully I’ll be able to stick to this and I’ll let you guys know how I get on

My Tracy Anderson Mat Workout for Beginners Chair Sequence Routine

My Workout Routine Feb 2015

Leave a Reply

