My Tracy Anderson Mat Workout for Beginners Chair Sequence Routine

photo 2

Due to a combination of having a busy schedule and repeatedly getting ill I was unable to keep up with my previous routine of doing Reformer Pilates 3X a week, Rodney Yee’s Yoga for Beginners Energising Practice at least once a week, Tracy Anderson Health and Fitness Bikini Body in 4 Weeks at least 3 X a week and Basic Abs for Dummies at least once a week. Looking back this was a bit of a mental routine (although technically do-able) so I’ve decided to simplify things for the time being and stick with just the Tracy Anderson Method, Yoga and Pilates. When I progress from Beginners Pilates Reformer to Intermediate Pilates Reformer I’ll reduce my Pilates workouts from 3 to 2 times a week which will allow me more time to incorporate different workouts into my routine eg Basic Abs for Dummies or Secret of Splits and Flexibility.

This what my new routine looks like:

cardio dance

30 minutes (Tracy approved) cardio + 12,500 in total steps

Tracy Anderson Mat Workout for Beginners Chair Sequence + Tracy Anderson 6 ways to sculpt like a celeb (workout add on) + Tracy Anderson score sexy cleavage (as the other exercises don’t target the chest area)

AND

Reformer pilates

OR

Rodney Yee’s Yoga for Beginners Energising Practice

Let’s hope I manage to complete this!

My Tracy Anderson Mat Workout for Beginners Full Body Intermediate Routine

My Basic Abs for Dummies Exercise Routine

Leave a Reply

