Tracy Anderson’s Cardio Playlist

B_NBHg3UwAAe22- Whenever someone reviews one of Tracy’s classes we’re told time and time again about the amazing playlists so one of the big draws of her live streaming  is that we get to hear some of them. Here I’ve compiled a list (I’ll be updating this regularly) of all the great uptempo music from Tracy which is perfect for cardio. If you have any other great tracks that I’ve missed let me know 🙂 [Sadly I’m unable to find videos for all of these…..]

Wrecking ball remix joseph didonato

Everything that kills me makes me feel alive dj lorde

I need to know now dj mash up mix

Thinking that we could be something for real dj iggy lovato

Not only tonight franco lippi extended version

All Day- Kanye West (Jason Nevins Club Mix)

Beyonce- Diva Karmatronic Club Remix

Justin Timberlake- Love stoned (Tiesto Remix) Bingo players- Get up Keri Hilson feat Timberland- Return the favour (Mike Rizzo remix) Demi Lovato- Neon Lights (Tracy Young Remix) Kerli- Zero Gravity Dillian Frances & DJ Snake- Get low DJ Snake- Turn down for what Rihanna- Breakin dishes (soul seekerz remix) Kelly Clarkson- Stronger (Promise land remix) Katy Perry, Alesso, Juicy J, One Republic- Lose my dark horse BVNNY mashup Calvin Harris- Blame Jason Derulo- Talk Dirty (TJR Remix) Calvin Harris- Summer (R3hab & Ummet Oscan remix) Iggy Azalea – Black widow (Vice remix) Charli XCX- Break the rules Jermaine Paul- I believe in this life Avicii-Levels (Cazzette NYC Mode mix) John Newman- Love me again (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Club mix) 3LAU & Nom de Strip feat Estelle- The Night Goldfrapp- Rocket (Richard X Eight Four Remix) Beyonce- Single ladies (Redtop club remix) Jessie J- Sweet talker (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron remix) Rihanna- We found love (Chuckie extended remix) Calvin Harris- Open wide Maroon 5- Sugar (Cahill extended remix)
Jessie J- Masterpiece (Jason Nevins Club remix)
Iggy Azalea feat Rita Ora- Black Widow Justin Prime Remix

David Guetta feat Nicki Minaj & Afrojack (Afrojack Remix)

Rihanna- We found love

Whitney Houston – I wanna dance with somebody/Rihanna- We found love mash up

St Lucia- Physical

All of these tracks are on my cardio playlist which also has some of my other favourite dance music.

3 thoughts on “Tracy Anderson’s Cardio Playlist

Leave a Reply

