Coping with Chronic Pain Exercise Routine Version 3.0

9a48b1613c812a6695b56561d14fad79My last routine of including Intermediate Yoga wasn’t working; I managed it a couple of times but then it just brought on a lot of pain (AGAIN!) I think this was due to the length of the workout (almost 1 hour) and that it got quite fast paced in places so instead I’m doing acro yoga. With acro yoga I’m following these workouts with my husband and just doing a few poses until he gets tired!! So it doesn’t last very long and it’s slow paced with lots of breaks.

This is what my new routine looks like:

Every day I do:

Eva Fraser Facial Exercises

AND

Acro yoga

OR

One Tracy Anderson workout that don’t involve leg work, right now I’m doing 711 Arms

I was interested to see what the effect of being on Perricone combined with reducing the amount of exercise I’m doing had on my measurements. I’ve definitely felt thinner all over thanks to improving my diet.

This is how my measurements compare to 4 weeks ago:

Gained

  • 1cm on my hips
  • 2cm on my left thigh
  • 6cm on my left bikini (I really don’t know how to measure that area at all!!)
  • 4cm on my right bikini
  • 1cm on my chest

Lost

  • 3cm off my vertical butt length

My weight and all my other measurements were pretty much the same as 4 weeks ago. Annoying I woke up bloated on the day I took my measurements, I’m sure if I wasn’t so bloated my stomach would be thinner as it usually is and I’d have better results. Oh well!

Coping with Chronic Pain Exercise Routine Version 2.0

My Chronic Pain Exercise Routine Update: Improvements and Latest Measurements

Leave a Reply

