Lilac and Black Nike Air Max Trainers

 

photo 1Is there any better feeling than getting a new pair of workout shoes? My physio advised me to replace my trainers once a year based on the amount of exercise I was doing, so I was due to buy a new pair in January of this year but I couldn’t find a new pair that I liked. nike-air-max-2014-w-01My previous workout trainers have both been Nike Air Max- the 2014 in Midnight Navy/Sail/Pink Glow/Glacier Ice and the 2010 in Dark Grey/Red Plum. nike-women_s-air-max-2010So far i’ve been really happy with Nike Air Max trainers for my Tracy Anderson cardio workouts- they offer a good amount of bounce, they’re comfy and they look amazing, so I was a bit gutted that I REALLY didn’t like the look of the Nike Air Max 2015.

photo 2Now I’ve FINALLY found a pair of Nike Air Maxย that I really like- which is another 2014 model but in black and lilac.

621078-502_4

Aren’t they kawaii! I’ve road tested them a bit doing Tracy Anderson muscular structure, I’m unable to do cardio at the moment but looking forward to trying them out when I’m able to ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

