Measurements and Chronic Pain Update

1280x720-EJMBackstory: I’ve been suffering with chronic pain for the past 5 months which is made worse when I exercise so I’ve had to severely scale back what I do, so I’m on the Perricone diet to compensate for my now sedentary lifestyle.

Since I last wrote I had 7 symptomless days in a row (for the first time since I got ill) so I tried adding a minute of leg exercises to my workout, but then I got ill again so I’m now reverting back to my previous routine which is as follows:

Every day I do:

Eva Fraser Facial Exercises

AND

Rodney Yee’s Advanced Yoga- Total Body Arm Balance Workout

OR

One Tracy Anderson workout that don’t involve leg work- normally one of her full length DVD or streaming workouts minus the leg work- so mostly arms, standing abs and abs on the floor if it doesn’t involve moving my legs and if there’s a short Tracy workout that I haven’t done before I’ll add that on as well. At the moment I’m working my way through metamorphosis and adding on Tracy Anderson Free at Dawn Arms.

11887249_802478009864739_1176871218_n

My health is getting better overall so I don’t mind too much that I can’t exercise (although I definitely miss it!).

I took my measurements and here is how I’ve differed since last month:

Bad news

I have gained 1cm on my waist, banana rolls and left thigh

Good news

I have gained 1 cm on my chest.

I have lost:

2cm from my vertical butt length,

1cm from my hips, upper abs, left bikini and right bikini

Taking everything into account I have lost 4cms in total.

Measurements and Latest Workout Routine

Coping with Chronic Pain Exercise Routine Version 4.0

 

Leave a Reply

