Tracy Anderson Cosmo Cellulite Smellulite

ta-cosmo-cellulite-smellulite
Time: 10 minutes
Areas worked: Legs
Equipment needed: None

These were probably harder for me than the average person because my fitness levels have seriously declined due to my massively sedentary lifestyle and the hotel room that I’m currently in is boiling- thanks to the radiators being on full blast and the fact that it was a hot day anyway- well that’s my excuse for sweating so much!

The lunge kick move isn’t that hard, I was actually looking forward to the butt lift move thinking it would be really easy (it was last time I did that move- probably in Tracy’s mat dvd) but it turned out it was pretty tricky! Wow my muscles must’ve fallen asleep!

The criss cross move wasn’t that bad, the booty push move definitely worked up a sweat and it was really difficult to coordinate the tricep dips (and those are hard anyway) with pushing my foot out and not letting my rear touch the floor. Thankfully there are only 30 reps for each move so it’s definitely do-able.

Every Single Tracy Anderson Muscular Structure Workout

Leave a Reply

